Swisscubing Cup 2023


Swisscubing Cup I

4. / 5. February 2023
Lugano (TI)

Swisscubing Cup II

18. / 19. March 2023
Schliern b. Köniz (BE)

Swisscubing Cup III

13. / 14. Mai 2023
Oberwil BL

Swisscubing Cup IV

24. / 25. June 2023           Lichtenstein

Swisscubing Cup V

26. / 27. August 2023
Morges, VD


30. September / 1. October 2023

Current Ranking

About Swisscubing Cup 2023

he Swisscubing Cup 2023 consists of six competitions all around Switzerland. During the course of the Swisscubing Cup 2023, each WCA-Event will be hold at least twice. The competitors placements will be summarized in a point-system and this results in the Swisscubing Cup 2023 ranking.

The tournament is divided into two phases. The qualification and the final.

The five competitions before the final are the qualification. In the qualification phase competitors gain points, and the best 12 competitors qualify to the final.

In the Swisscubing Cup Final 2023 the best 12 competitors compete to win the title. If somebody from the top-12 can’t compete, the next competitor will replace them given he’s in the top-20. In the final, everybody is allowed to compete, but only the finalists can win prizes.
As a tiebreaker the amount of attended Swisscubing Cup 2023 competitions followed by the amount of successful solves is used.